Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career.

Ben Baldizon, Associate Director, Partnership & System Development

ben@allhandsraised.org

Jon Brandt, Manager, Donor Database & Grants

jon@allhandsraised.org

Erin Flanagan, Manager, Partnership & Stewardship

erin@allhandsraised.org

Tessa Franzese, Associate Director, Communication

tessa@allhandsraised.org

Angel Gutierrez, Manager, Data & Partnerships

angel@allhandsraised.org

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations

steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Paul Koehler, Executive and Board Liaison Manager

paul@allhandsraised.org

Abe Nathenson, Associate Director, Finance

abe@allhandsraised.org

Thuy Phan, Manager, Stewardship & Events

thuy@allhandsraised.org

Jeanie-Marie Price, Vice President, Communication

jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org

Dan Ryan, Chief Executive Officer

dan@allhandsraised.org

Rosemary Schwimmer, Manager, Parent & School Engagement

rosemary@allhandsraised.org

Sarah Celine Staben, Guest Relations & Office Coordinator

sarah@allhandsraised.org

Terri Theisen, Vice President, Strategic Planning

terri@allhandsraised.org

Wendy Tworivers, Manager, Accounting

wendy@allhandsraised.org

Nate Waas Shull, Vice President, Partnerships

nate@allhandsraised.org