Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career – and we currently rank #8 on Oregon Business Magazine’s 100 Best Small Nonprofits to work for.

 

Ben Baldizon, Associate Director, Partnership & System Development

ben@allhandsraised.org

Jon Brandt, Manager, Donor Database & Grants

jon@allhandsraised.org

Erin Flanagan, Manager, Partnership & Stewardship

erin@allhandsraised.org

Tessa Franzese, Associate Director, Communication

tessa@allhandsraised.org

Amber Klingner, Associate Director, Partnership & Data Management

amber@allhandsraised.org

Paul D. Koehler, Executive and Board Liaison Manager

paul@allhandsraised.org

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations

steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Abe Nathenson, Associate Director, Finance

abe@allhandsraised.org

Kris Oltman-Reid, Coordinator, Database & Records Management

kris@allhandsraised.org

Briana Pedroni, Coordinator, Partner Relations & Operations

briana@allhandsraised.org

Thuy "twee" Phan, Associate Director, Stewardship & Events

thuy@allhandsraised.org

Jeanie-Marie Price, Vice President, Communication

jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org

Dan Ryan, Chief Executive Officer

dan@allhandsraised.org

Terri Theisen, Vice President, Strategic Planning

terri@allhandsraised.org

Wendy Tworivers, Manager, Accounting

wendy@allhandsraised.org

Nate Waas Shull, Vice President, Partnerships

nate@allhandsraised.org