Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career.

Dan Ryan, Chief Executive Officer
dan@allhandsraised.org

Jon Brandt, Manager, Donor Database & Grants
jon@allhandsraised.org

Erin Flanagan, Manager, Partner Stewardship
erin@allhandsraised.org

Tessa Franzese, Associate Director, Communication
tessa@allhandsraised.org

Angel Gutierrez, Manager, Data & Partnerships
angel@allhandsraised.org

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations
steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Abe Nathenson, Associate Director, Finance
abe@allhandsraised.org

Thuy Phan, Manager, Stewardship & Events
thuy@allhandsraised.org

Jeanie-Marie Price, Vice President, Communication
jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org

Helen Scalise, Associate Director, Partnership & System Development
helen@allhandsraised.org

Rosemary Schwimmer, Manager, Parent & School Engagement
rosemary@allhandsraised.org

Sarah Celine Staben, Guest Relations & Office Coordinator
sarah@allhandsraised.org

Terri Theisen, Vice President, Strategic Planning
terri@allhandsraised.org

Wendy Tworivers, Manager, Accounting
wendy@allhandsraised.org

Nate Waas Shull, Vice President, Partnerships
nate@allhandsraised.org