Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career.

Dan Ryan, Chief Executive Officer
dan@allhandsraised.org

Jon Brandt, Senior Coordinator, Donor Database & Grants
jon@allhandsraised.org

Erin Flanagan, Executive Assistant & Leadership Liaison
erin@allhandsraised.org

Tessa Franzese, Senior Coordinator, Communication & Community Engagement
tessa@allhandsraised.org

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations
steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Angel Gutierrez, Senior Coordinator, Data
angel@allhandsraised.org

Thuy Phan, Manager, Stewardship & Events
thuy@allhandsraised.org

Jeanie-Marie Price, Vice President, Communication
jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org

Helen Scalise, Manager, Data & Partnerships
helen@allhandsraised.org

Rosemary Schwimmer, Manager, Parent & School Engagement
rosemary@allhandsraised.org

Sarah Celine Staben, Guest Relations & Office Coordinator
sarah@allhandsraised.org

Terri Theisen, Interim Vice President, Strategic Planning
terri@allhandsraised.org

Wendy Tworivers, Accounting Coordinator
wendy@allhandsraised.org

Nate Waas Shull, Vice President, Partnerships
nate@allhandsraised.org