K-12 Attendance Partners

Strategic Leadership

Christine Blouke, Student Information, Assessment and Technology, Parkrose School District

Frank Caropelo, Assistant Superintendent, Reynolds School District

Joanne Fuller, Director, Multnomah County Health Department, Multnomah County

Chris Greenhalgh, Secondary Education Director, Reynolds School District

Diana Hall, Program Supervisor at SUN Service System & Community Schools, Multnomah County

Kathy Keim-Robinson, Student Services Director, Parkrose School District

Carol Lamon, Self-Sufficiency Program Manager, District 2, Oregon Department of Human Services 

Rachel Langford, Education and Youth Initiatives Program Director, Home Forward 

Dunya Minoo, Senior Program Manager, Portland Public Schools

April Olson, Director of Federal Programs/Homeless Liaison, Gresham-Barlow School District

James Owens, Assistant Superintendent/Director of Human Resources, Centennial School District

Lee Po Cha, Executive Director, Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization

Florence Protopapas, Student Services Coordinator, David Douglas School District

Kim Scott, President and CEO, Trillium Family Services

Liesl Wendt, Director, Department of County Human Services, Multnomah County

Denise Wright, Student Services Supervisor, Centennial School District



School Community Site Teams

Butler Creek Elementary School

Andrea Sande, Principal

Linda Ernstrom, Secretary

Mike DeBoer, Child Development Specialist


George Middle School

Lavert Robertson, Principal

Maria Elena Alvarado, School Secretary

Amy Davis, DHS Case Manager

Kenya Marquez, School Counselor

Kim Bacon, SUN Community School Site Manager

Jaeger Vega, Restorative Justice Coordinator

Pedro Anglada-Cordero, Attendance Case Manager


Glenfair Elementary School

Lisa McDonald, Principal

Celia Flaim, SUN Community School Site Manager

Ron Tjaden, Counselor

Molly Frye, District Title X Liaison

Mohamed Abdulkadir, DHS Case Manager

Anthony Bradley, Shelter Liaison

Kate Eyerly, Attendance Worker


Highland Elementary School

Shawnda Sewell, Principal

Elizabeth “Betty” Garfias, SUN Community School Site Manager

Brenda Stubblefield, Attendance Caseworker

Jamie Sedda, Child Development Specialist

Mayra Caro, Attendance Secretary

John Lass, DHS Case Manager


Lynch Wood Elementary School

Marin Miller, Principal

Amber Moore, SUN Community School Site Manager

Kris Dowell, Attendance Specialist

Susan McParker, Counselor

Moses Rain, DHS Case Manager


Shaver Elementary School

Laura Goodman, Principal

Christa Read, Counselor

Loni Blankers, SUN Community School Site Manager

Jazmin Webster, Connect2Complete AmeriCorps

Victor M. Garcia Del Castillo, DHS Case Manager


Click here to learn more about the K-12 attendance work.