Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career – and for the second year in a row, All Hands Raised has been named as one of the 100 best nonprofits to work for in Oregon (last year we ranked #8)!

 

Briana Babbitt, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison

briana@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 17

Ben Baldizon, Associate Director, Partnership & System Development

ben@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 16

Jon Brandt, Manager, Donor Database & Grants

jon@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 18

Erin Flanagan, Manager, Partnership & Stewardship

erin@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 30

Tessa Franzese, Associate Director, Communication

tessa@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 29

Amber Klingner, Associate Director, Partnership & Data Management

amber@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 19

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations

steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 14

Thuy "twee" Phan, Associate Director, Stewardship & Events

thuy@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 32

Jeanie-Marie Price, Vice President, Communication

jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 12

Lavert Robertson, Chief Executive Officer

lavert@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 23

Terri Theisen, Vice President, Strategic Planning

terri@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 13

Wendy Tworivers, Interim Associate Director, Finance

wendy@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 26