Staff

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the All Hands Raised staff are working remotely. Please feel free to contact us via email or voicemail below.

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career. And we’re a great place to work!

For the second year in a row, Oregon Business ranked All Hands Raised as one of the 100 best nonprofits to work for in Oregon – and Portland Business Journal ranked All Hands Raised as their #8 Most Admired Nonprofit!

 

 

Briana Babbitt, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison

briana@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 17

Ben Baldizon, Associate Director, Partnership & System Development

ben@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 16

Jon Brandt, Associate Director, Grants & Donor Database

jon@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 18

Erin Flanagan, Manager, Partnership & Stewardship

erin@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 30

Tessa Franzese, Associate Director, Communication

tessa@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 29

Jeanine Fukuda, Vice President, Impact & Improvement

jeanine@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 11

Amber Klingner, Associate Director, Partnership & Data Management

amber@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 19

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations

steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 14

Thuy "twee" Phan, Associate Director, Stewardship & Events

thuy@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 32

Lavert Robertson, Chief Executive Officer

lavert@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 23

Elise Meika Smith, Associate Director, Philanthropy & Communication

elise@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 14

Wendy Tworivers, Associate Director, Finance

wendy@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 26

Oona Vasel, Manager, Accounting & Operations

oona@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 15

Claire Verity, Interim Vice President, Strategic Engagement & Communication

claire@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 13