Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career.

Dan Ryan, Chief Executive Officer
dan@allhandsraised.org

David Bunnell, Accounting Manager
david@allhandsraised.org

Jon Brandt, Database Coordinator
jon@allhandsraised.org

Tessa Franzese, Communication and Community Engagement Coordinator
tessa@allhandsraised.org

Brooke Gardner, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
brooke@allhandsraised.org

Kira Higgs, Director, Continuous Improvement
kira@allhandsraised.org

Tanja Lux, Chief Operating Officer
tanja@allhandsraised.org

Jillian Lynch, Guest Relations and Office Coordinator
jillian@allhandsraised.org

Thuy Phan, Stewardship & Event Manager
thuy@allhandsraised.org

Jeanie-Marie Price, Vice President, Communication
jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org

Helen Scalise, Manager, Data & Partnerships
helen@allhandsraised.org

Rosemary Schwimmer, Manager, Parent and School Engagement
rosemary@allhandsraised.org

Kellie Torres, Vice President, Strategic Planning
kellie@allhandsraised.org

Nate Waas Shull, Vice President, Partnerships
nate@allhandsraised.org