Leadership Council

This key body engages in action-oriented, cross-sector dialogue and champions the work of the Partnership throughout our community.


Tracy Curtis, Wells Fargo

John Tapogna, ECONorthwest


Kerry Barnett, SAIF Corporation

Sam Breyer, Multnomah Education Service District

Matt Chapman, Northwest Evaluation Association

Paul Coakley, Centennial School District

Suzanne Cohen, Portland Association of Teachers

Andrea Cook, Warner Pacific University

Debra Derr, Mt. Hood Community College

Stacey Dodson, US Bank

Linda Florence, Reynolds School District

Dan Floyd, Hood to Coast Race Series

Karen Gray, Parkrose School District

Guadalupe Guerrero, Portland Public Schools

Nkenge Harmon Johnson, The Urban League of Portland

Tony Hopson, Sr., Self Enhancement, Inc.

Deborah Kafoury, Multnomah County

Paul Lumley, Native American Youth and Family Center

Peggy Maguire, Cambia Health Solutions

Andrew McGough, Worksystems, Inc.

Mark Mitsui, Portland Community College

Kevin Palau, The Luis Palau Association

Katrise Perera, Gresham-Barlow School District

Lee Po Cha, Immigrant & Refugee Community Organization

Maria Pope, Portland General Electric

Maurice Rahming, O’Neill Construction Group

Ken Richardson, David Douglas School District

Carmen Rubio, Latino Network

Rahmat Shoureshi, Portland State University

Judy Strand, Metropolitan Family Service

Keith Thomajan, United Way of the Columbia-Willamette

Rod Underhill, Multnomah County

Bob Van Brocklin, Stoel Rives LLP

Dave Vernier, Vernier Software & Technology

Craig Wessel, Portland Business Journal

Ted Wheeler, City of Portland

Wim Wiewel, Lewis & Clark College

DJ Wilson, KGW

Duncan Wyse, Oregon Business Council

Julie Young, Portland Children’s Levy