Staff

Our staff works hard to ensure that we deliver on our mission to help all kids achieve their full potential from cradle to career. And we’re a great place to work!

For the second year in a row, Oregon Business ranked All Hands Raised as one of the 100 best nonprofits to work for in Oregon – and Portland Business Journal ranked All Hands Raised as their #8 Most Admired Nonprofit!

 

 

Lavert Robertson, Chief Executive Officer

lavert@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 23

Lucero Brambila Pelayo, Associate Director of Events & Stewardship

lucero@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 14

Lisa Dungan Roth, Vice President, Strategic Engagement & Communication

lisa@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 16

Jeanine Fukuda, Vice President, Impact & Improvement

jeanine@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 11

Steffeni Mendoza Gray, Vice President, Operations

steffeni@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 14

Nathan Miley-Wills, Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer & Board Liaison

nathan@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 10

Wendy Tworivers, Associate Director, Finance

wendy@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 26

Oona Vasel, Manager, Accounting & Operations

oona@allhandsraised.org

Ext: 15